Delete or hide your YouTube channel - YouTube Help

Once you permanently deactivate your account, you’ll no longer be able to log back in or access any information, such as contacts and message history. To permanently deactivate your account, you must have access to the email registered to the account. Here’s how: Enter the correct information on our permanent deactivation website I want to deactivate my account Before we do this can you please consider if you you actually need something changed on your account instead of deactivating. If you have made a new account and are trying to add your information from your old account this is not possible and we ask that you just tell us what changes you would like made on your Nov 10, 2019 · Under Account Information, click either Move channel to Brand Account or Move channel to your Google Account or a different Brand Account. Enter your password. Choose the account you want to move to from the list given. If the account you choose is already associated with a YouTube channel, click Delete channel in the box that pops up. Note Jun 19, 2020 · On the next popup, choose a reason why you want to deactivate the account, and then click Deactivate my account. You can only select one reason. You can only select one reason. Click Yes, close the account in the confirmation email to permanently delete your account. Nov 23, 2016 · Deleting your Google account. If you would prefer to go off-grid and delete your entire Google account, you can do that too. Just be aware that it will impact any Google service you might use, from personalized search AdWords, YouTube, Gmail, Chrome sync, Google Play Store and a number of others. Deactivate your account to take a little break from Pinterest or close your account to say goodbye for good. If you have a business account, contact us to permanently close your account. Deactivate your account. When you deactivate your Pinterest account, your profile and boards won't be visible on Pinterest anymore.

Step 5: On the following page, click the button next to Deactivate Account followed by the blue Continue to Account Deactivation button. Facebook prompts you for a password. Facebook prompts you

Mar 29, 2015 · How to Delete Your YouTube Account: YouTube Is one of the best and very popular video collection store and entertainment for every one. YouTube Is the best website where people share videos. If you want to close your YouTube account then you can do it here only, In fact right now. Because we are going to help you in doing that. May 06, 2009 · 2. Click the "My Account" link in the upper right corner. 3. Under Account Settings, click the "Delete Account" link. 4. Enter the reason you're closing the account, and your password, then click the "Delete My Account" button. 5. Click the "Log Out" link in the upper right corner.

Oct 10, 2018

Jul 22, 2017 Deactivate Account – FACEIT Deactivate Account. Created On July 20, 2020 13:26 by easytarget I want to deactivate my account. Before we do this can you please consider if you you actually need something changed on your account instead of deactivating. If you have made a new account and are trying to add your information from your old account this is not possible and we How to Transfer a YouTube Account to Another Email - Study Nov 10, 2019 Deactivate or close your account | Pinterest help Deactivate your account to take a little break from Pinterest or close your account to say goodbye for good. If you have a business account, contact us to permanently close your account. Deactivate your account. When you deactivate your Pinterest account, your profile and boards won't be visible on Pinterest anymore.